You are here

Meet the Leadership

Executive Officers

Bob Orr

Regional Directors

Lana Payne
Atlantic Regional Director
Naureen Rizvi
Ontario Regional Director

Regional Council Chairpersons

Benoit Lapointe
Quebec Chairperson
Christy Best
Prairie Chairperson
Ben Williams
British Columbia Chairperson
Atlantic Region Chairperson

Industry Council Representatives

Mark Matthewson
Energy Sector
Yves Guerette
Forestry Sector
Nancy McMurphy
Health Care Sector
Jonathan Ahee
Media Sector
Keith Sullivan
Resource Sector
Christine Connor
Retail Sector
Cheryl Robinson
Service Sector
Telecommunications Sector

Additional Representatives

Ruth Pryce
Aboriginal and Workers of Colour
Dave Cassidy
Skilled Trades
Retired Workers